Patrol Division

The Patrol Division is responsible for the overall protection of lives and property, maintaining law and order and responding to requests for service (emergency and non-emergency). The Patrol Division enforces all criminal laws that are mandated by Federal, State or Municipal Government. Patrol consists of two Lieutenants; eight Sergeants; and twenty-four Patrol Officers.

To reach any of the officers listed, simply dial 207.333.6650, then enter the extension of the person you are trying to reach.

[If you do not see the name of the officer you are trying to reach, try another division using the black buttons at the bottom of the page.]


Patrol Watch Commanders

Dial 207.333.6650 X2060 for the Watch Commander on Duty


Lt. Benjamin Quinnell

207.333.6650 X2060


Lt. Scott Watkins

207.333.6650 X6388

Patrol Supervisors

Dial 207.333.6650 X2061 for the Patrol Supervisor on Duty

Sgt. Kristopher Bouchard 

207.333.6650 X6352

Sgt. Matthew Dailey 

207.333.6650 X6364

Sgt. Matthew Elie 

207.333.6650 X6366

Sgt. Nicholas Gagnon

207.333.6650 X6366

Sgt. Steven Gosselin 

207.333.6650 X6368

Sgt. Justin Richardson 

207.333.6650 X6377

Sgt. Chad Syphers 

207.333.6650 X6370

Sgt. Nathan Westleigh 

207.333.6650 X6371

Patrol Officers

Dial 207.333.6650 then enter the officer's extension

Officer Katherine Avery

E-Mail  |  X6386

Officer Travis Barnies

E-mail  |  X6383

Officer Tyler Barnies

E-mail  |  X6354

Officer Shawn Carll

E-mail  |  X6357

Officer Daniel Chabot

E-mail  |  X6380

Officer John Chamberlain
Email  |  X2373

Officer Donald Cousins

E-mail  |  X6385

Ofc. Jason Croft

E-mail  |  X

Officer Derek Drouin

E-mail  |  X6360

Officer Sean Dyer

E-mail  |  X6376

Ofc. Thomas Ellis

E-mail  |  X6366

Ofc. Andrew Jarman

E-mail  |  X6381

Ofc. Kenneth Jones

E-mail  |  X6351

Ofc. Joshua King

E-mail  |  X2775

Ofc. Isaac Labonte

E-mail  |  X6396

Ofc. Joseph Miville

E-mail  |  X6387

Ofc. Bryan Parker

E-mail  |  X6361

Ofc. Greg Pealatere

E-mail  |  X6394

Ofc. Timothy Robinson

E-mail  |  X

Ofc. Logan Rossignol

E-mail  |  X

Ofc. Andrew Shute

E-mail  |  X6382

Ofc. William Soper

E-mail  |  X6374

Click on a division name below to learn more...


Criminal Investigations

Support Services