Recreation & SPORTS TOURISM Department

Our Recreation & Sports Tourism Department offers exceptional recreation programming, athletic fields and public facilities for all ages and abilities. Follow the links on this site to learn more about our programs and facilities. When you are ready to enroll in a program, visit our on-line registration website and enjoy the freedom of enrolling at your convenience.

If you do not find a program or activity suited to your interests, or you would like to see more programs offered, please let us know so we can work to improve our services.

To Register for programs please visit our new registration system CIVIC REC 

Catalog - Auburn, ME (rec1.com) 

SUMMER CAMP SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION CLICK HERE (FOR AUBURN RESIDENTS ONLY) 

Contact Us:

Email:  auburnrec@auburnmaine.gov
Phone:  207.333.6611 
Address:  48 Pettengill Park Road, Auburn, Maine 04210
Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00am-4:30pm

..................................................................

Auburn SENIOR PROGRAM Calendar  

MAY 2022 AUBURN SENIOR COMMUNITY CENTER EVENT CALENDAR

SPRING 2022 PROGRAM BOOK

 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A PDF OF OUR CURRENT PROGRAM BOOK

Planning to rent one of our facilities for your event or function? You should consider liability insurance. Click here for information.

Contact Us

Submit  

 

 
 

OUR TEAM

Marc Gosselin

Executive Director, Community Partnerships & Sports Tourism

207.333.6601 ext. 2114

E: marc.gosselin@auburnmaine.gov

Jeremy Gatcomb

Director of Recreation

207.333.6601 ext. 2100
jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov

Dawna Daigle 

Deputy Director of Recreation

207.333.6601 ext. 2105

ddaigle@auburnmaine.gov

Jennifer Banker

Recreation Executive Assistant 

207.333.6601 ext. 2116

jbanker@auburnmaine.gov 

Jenna-Rae Brown

Administrative Assistant

207.333.6601 ext. 2101

jrbrown@auburnmaine.gov

Heath Crocker 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2106

hcrocker@auburnmaine.gov 

Darcey Gardiner 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2110

dgardiner@auburnmaine.gov

Sara Perry 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2102

sperry@auburnmaine.gov

Jamie Longley

Recreation Specialist (Age-Friendly)

207.333.6601 ext. 2108

jlongley@auburnmaine.gov 

Jody Collins 

Recreation Specialist (Age-Friendly)

207.333.6601 ext. 2109

jcollins@auburnmaine.gov

Shawn Boyd

Recreation Specialist (PAL)

207.333.6601 ext. 2041

sboyd@auburnmaine.gov 

Facebook Feed: