The purpose of Auburn's Agriculture Committee shall be to proactively build a stronger food, agricultural, and resource economy in Auburn and to address the ongoing needs of protecting and promoting farms, farmland, forestry businesses, woodlots, local agriculture economy and local forestry economy. Priority will be given to selecting members who are actively engaged in agriculture or forestry. Associate Members must be Auburn residents or Auburn landowners.

Chair: Kathy Shaw

Secretary: David Griswold

David Bell

Scott Blanchard

Katherine Boss, City Councilor At-Large

Stanwood Gray

Michelle Melaragno

William Sylvester