The Auburn Fire Department Administration is here to serve you!  Our admin group consists of:

  • Fire Chief Robert Chase
  • Deputy Fire Chief Matthew Fifield
  • EMS Coordinator (Vacant)
  • Fire Prevention Officer (Fire Investigator/Fire Inspector) David O'Connell
  • Executive Assistant Karen Veilleux

The Administrative offices are located at Engine 3 Station, also known as Central Station, 550 Minot Avenue in Auburn. 

Contact Us