Recreation Department

Our Recreation Department offers exceptional recreation programming, athletic fields and public facilities for all ages and abilities. Follow the links on this site to learn more about our programs and facilities. When you are ready to enroll in a program, visit our on-line registration website and enjoy the freedom of enrolling at your convenience.

If you do not find a program or activity suited to your interests, or you would like to see more programs offered, please let us know so we can work to improve our services.

To Register for programs please visit our new registration system CIVIC REC 

Catalog - Auburn, ME (rec1.com) 

CLICK HERE FOR 2024 SUMMER CAMP FINANCIAL AID APPLICATION

Contact Us:

Email:  auburnrec@auburnmaine.gov
Phone:  207.333.6611 
Address:  48 Pettengill Park Road, Auburn, Maine 04210
Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00am-4:30pm

..................................................................

Auburn SENIOR PROGRAM Calendar  

APRIL 2024 AUBURN SENIOR COMMUNITY CENTER EVENT CALENDAR

MAY 2024 AUBURN SENIOR COMMUNITY CENTER EVENT CALENDAR


SPRING/SUMMER 2024 PROGRAM BOOK

 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A PDF OF OUR CURRENT PROGRAM BOOK

Planning to rent one of our facilities for your event or function? You should consider liability insurance. Click here for information.

Click here for an Auburn Recreation Facility Reservation Application & Rental Agreement

Contact Us

Submit  

 

 
 

OUR TEAM

Dawna LaBonte 

Director of Recreation

207.333.6601 ext. 2105

dlabonte@auburnmaine.gov

Jen Banker

Executive Assistant 

207.333.6601 ext. 2116

jbanker@auburnmaine.gov 

Zach Boyd 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2110

zboyd@auburnmaine.gov

Heath Crocker 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2106

hcrocker@auburnmaine.gov 

Sara Parker 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2102

sparker@auburnmaine.gov

Renee Bucknell

Recreation Specialist (Age-Friendly)

207.333.6601 ext. 2108

rbucknell@auburnmaine.gov

Jody Collins 

Recreation Specialist (Age-Friendly)

207.333.6601 ext. 2109

jcollins@auburnmaine.gov

Shawn Boyd

Recreation Specialist (PAL)

207.333.6601 ext. 2041

sboyd@auburnmaine.gov 

Kayla Castonguay

Mentorship Coordinator  (PAL)

207.333.6601 ext. 2041

kcastonguay@auburnmaine.gov 

_____________

Marc Gosselin

Executive Director, Community Partnerships & Sports Tourism

207.333.6601 ext. 2114

E: marc.gosselin@auburnmaine.gov

Facebook Feed: