Recreation & SPORTS TOURISM Department

The Recreation & Sports Tourism Department offers exceptional recreation programming, athletic fields and public facilities for all ages and abilities. Follow the links on this site to learn more about our programs and facilities. When you are ready to enroll in a program, visit our on-line registration website and enjoy the freedom of enrolling at your convenience.

If you do not find a program or activity suited to your interests, or you would like to see more programs offered, please let us know so we can work to improve our services.

For programs and registration, please visit Auburn's TeamSideline page! 

Contact Us:

Email:  auburnrec@auburnmaine.gov
Phone:  207.333.6611 
Address:  48 Pettengill Park Road, Auburn, Maine 04210
Office Hours: Tuesday - Thursday 9:00am-3:00pm

..................................................................

SUMMER 2020 PROGRAM BOOK

..................................................................

Auburn SENIOR PROGRAM Calendar  

Due to COVID-19, Senior Programming at Auburn Recreation has been altered to adhere to current Maine CDC guidelines. 

Updated 50+ Summer Programs (8.5.2020) 

..................................................................

Planning to rent one of our facilities for your event or function? You should consider liability insurance. Click here for information.

Contact Us

Submit  

 

 
 

OUR TEAM

Marc Gosselin

Executive Director, Community Partnerships & Sports Tourism

207.333.6601 ext. 2114

marc.gosselin@auburnmaine.gov 

Sabrina Best

Director of Recreation

207.333.6601 ext. 2102

sbest@auburnmaine.gov 

Jeremy Gatcomb

Recreation Superintendent

207.333.6601 ext. 2100
jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov

Jennifer Banker

Recreation Executive Assistant 

207.333.6601 ext. 2116

jbanker@auburnmaine.gov 

Jenna-Rae Brown

Administrative Assistant

207.333.6601 ext. 2101

jrbrown@auburnmaine.gov

Heath Crocker 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2106

hcrocker@auburnmaine.gov 

Dawna Daigle 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2105

ddaigle@auburnmaine.gov

Darcey Gardiner 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2110

dgardiner@auburnmaine.gov

Jamie Longley

Age-Friendly Coordinator

207.333.6601 ext. 2108

jlongley@auburnmaine.gov 

Facebook Feed: