background image
Auburn Events  

Events List

« »
 

Upcoming Events


calendar icon 23

Chestnut Street Neighborhood Meeting

Thursday, October 23, 2014 5:30 PM

Do you live in the Chestnut Street/PAL Center neighborhood of Auburn?

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 23

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Thursday, October 23, 2014 5:30 PM

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 27

City Council Workshop

Monday, October 27, 2014 6:00 PM

City Council Workshop

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 31

Fright Fest

Friday, October 31, 2014 5:30 PM

Fright Fest

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 3

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, November 03, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 4

ELECTION DAY

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 AM

State General and Referendum Election and Ward 4 Special Municipal Election

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 4

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 5:45 PM

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 11

Veterans Day Holiday

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 AM

Veterans Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 11

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 12

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 17

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, November 17, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 18

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 5:45 PM

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 24

City Council Workshop

Monday, November 24, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 27

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 28

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 1

Joint Workshop with School Committee followed by Council Meeting

Monday, December 01, 2014 5:30 PM

Joint Workshop with School Committee followed by Council Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 2

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 5:45 PM

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 9

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 10

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 5:45 PM

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 10

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 15

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, December 15, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 25

Christmas Day Holiday

Thursday, December 25, 2014 7:00 AM

Christmas Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 29

Special City Council Meeting: Exec. Session ONLY

Monday, December 29, 2014 7:00 PM

Special City Council Meeting: Exec. Session ONLY

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 5

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, January 05, 2015 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 6

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 06, 2015 5:45 PM

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 15

City Council Workshop

Thursday, January 15, 2015 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 20

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page