Recreation & SPORTS FACILITIES Department

For Programs and Registration Forms, please visit Auburn's TeamSideline page! 

..........................................................................

Fall 2018 Program BOOK


..................................................................

Auburn Monthly Programming Calendar  

Senior Calendar December 

............................................................... 

Our department offers exceptional recreation programming, athletic fields and public facilities for the benefit of everyone in the community. Follow the links on this site to learn more about our programs and facilities. When you are ready to enroll in a program, visit our on-line registration website and enjoy the freedom of enrolling at your convenience.

If you do not find a program or activity suited to your interests, or you would like to see more programs offered, please let us know so we can work to improve our services.

Contact Us:

Email:  auburnrec@auburnmaine.gov
Phone:  207.333.6601 ext. 2101
Address:  48 Pettengill Park Road, Auburn, Maine 04210
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am-4:30pm

Contact Us

Submit  

 

 
 

Recreation Staff

Marc Gosselin

Director of Recreation & Sports Tourism

207.333.6601 ext. 

marc.gosselin@auburnmaine.gov 

Sabrina Best

Deputy Director of Recreation & Sports Tourism

207.333.6601 ext. 2101

sbest@auburnmaine.gov 

Jeremy Gatcomb

Recreation Superintendent

207.333.6601 ext. 2100
jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov

Dawna Daigle 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2105

ddaigle@auburnmaine.gov

Michael Muise  

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2110

mmuise@auburnmaine.gov

Heath Crocker 

Recreation Specialist

207.333.6601 ext. 2106

hcrocker@auburnmaine.gov 

Darcey Webster 

Recreation Office Manager 

207.333.6601 ext. 2101

auburnrec@auburnmaine.gov

Jennifer Banker

Recreation Executive Assistant 

207.333.6601 ext. 2116

jbanker@auburnmaine.gov 

Facebook Feed: