background image
Auburn Events  

Events List

« »
 

Upcoming Events for Front Page


calendar icon 26

New Auburn Neighborhood Watch Meeting

Thursday, March 26, 2015 6:00 PM

New Auburn Neighborhood Watch meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 31

Board of Assessment Review Hearing

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 6:00 PM

Board of Assessment Review Hearing

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 6

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, April 06, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 8

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:30 PM

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 8

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2015 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 9

Coffee With a Cop

Thursday, April 09, 2015 8:00 AM

The Auburn Police Department presents Coffee With a Cop

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 13

Council Workshop - Budget

Monday, April 13, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop - Budget

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 14

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 20

Patriots Day Holiday

Monday, April 20, 2015 7:00 AM

Patriots Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 21

Council Workshop and Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 23

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2015 6:00 PM

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 27

Council Workshop - Budget

Monday, April 27, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop - Budget

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 29

Appointment Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 5:30 PM

Appointment Committee Meeting 4/29/2015

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 4

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, May 04, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 11

Council Workshop - Budget

Monday, May 11, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop - Budget

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 12

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 13

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 18

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, May 18, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 25

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 25, 2015 7:00 AM

Memorial Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 26

Council Workshop - Budget

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop - Budget

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 28

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:00 PM

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 1

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, June 01, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 8

Council Workshop - Budget

Monday, June 08, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop - Budget

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 9

School Budget Election

Tuesday, June 09, 2015 7:00 AM

School Budget Election

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 9

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 09, 2015 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 10

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 15

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, June 15, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 25

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:00 PM

Joint Charter Commission Meeting

Posted in: Front Page