background image
Auburn Events  

Events List

« »
 

Upcoming Events for Front Page


calendar icon 5

Community Meeting

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 6:00 PM

Community Meeting - Downtown and Neighborhood Revitalization Strategy

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 11

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 12

Wednesdays in the Park

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:00 AM

Wednesdays in the Park

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 12

School Committee Workshop and Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:00 PM

School Committee Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 12

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 14

Box Car Drive-In Movie

Friday, August 14, 2015 7:45 PM

Box Car Drive-In Movie

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 17

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 19

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM

School Committee Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 20

Cable TV Advisory Board Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:30 AM

Cable TV Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 21

23rd Annual Balloon Festival

Friday, August 21, 2015 7:00 AM

23rd Annual Balloon Festival

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 22

23rd Annual Balloon Festival

Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:00 AM

23rd Annual Balloon Festival

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 23

23rd Annual Balloon Festival

Sunday, August 23, 2015 7:00 AM

23rd Annual Balloon Festival

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 28

Movies in the Park: The Jungle Book

Friday, August 28, 2015 8:30 PM

Movies in the Park: The Jungle Book

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 6

Movies in the Park: Gone with the Wind

Sunday, September 06, 2015 8:30 PM

Movies in the Park: Gone with the Wind

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 7

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 07, 2015 7:00 AM

Labor Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 8

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 9

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 21

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 5

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, October 05, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 12

Columbus Day Holiday

Monday, October 12, 2015 7:00 AM

Columbus Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 13

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 14

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 19

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, October 19, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 2

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, November 02, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page