background image
Auburn Events  

Events List

« »
 

Upcoming Events for Front Page


calendar icon 8

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, September 08, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 9

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 10

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 22

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, September 22, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 6

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, October 06, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 8

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 13

Columbus Day Holiday

Monday, October 13, 2014 7:00 AM

Columbus Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 14

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 20

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, October 20, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 3

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, November 03, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 4

ELECTION DAY

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 AM

State General and Referendum Election and Ward 4 Special Municipal Election

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 11

Veterans Day Holiday

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 AM

Veterans Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 11

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 12

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 17

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, November 17, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 27

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 28

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 1

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, December 01, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page