background image
Auburn News  

Archives: January 2013


City Council Meeting scheduled for Monday, February 4, 2013

Thursday, January 31, 2013 8:15 PM

A City Council Workshop and Meeting is scheduled for Monday, February 4, 2013 in Council Chambers.

Posted in: Auburn News

Special City Council Meeting Scheduled

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 9:36 AM

A Special City Council Meeting has been scheduled for Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 6pm

Posted in: Auburn News

Winter Festival Event Time Change

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 9:26 AM

The Cardboard Box Sliding event at Lost Valley has been moved from Sunday, Feb. 3rd to Saturday, Feb. 2nd @ 3pm.

Posted in: Auburn News

Joint Land Use Study - Take our Survey!

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 11:56 AM

Please help the Policy Committee members...

Posted in: Auburn News

Winter Festival Begins Today!

Friday, January 25, 2013 11:25 AM

Don't forget, Auburn's Winter Fest runs thru February 3, 2013.

Posted in: Auburn News

Joint Workshop Scheduled for January 28, 2013 - Auburn and Lewiston

Thursday, January 24, 2013 4:32 PM

A Joint Workshop has been scheduled for Monday, January 28, 2013 with the cities of Lewiston and Auburn...

Posted in: Auburn News

Cold Weather Notification - citylink!

Thursday, January 24, 2013 10:15 AM

Due to the cold temperatures, citylink buses are experiencing frozen air lines...

Posted in: Auburn News

Homestead and Veteran Exemptions

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 2:14 PM

Tax Relief Programs

Posted in: Assessing News

Press Release: 2013 Winter Festival

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 3:33 PM

Please join us for Auburn's 2013 Winter Festival...

Posted in: Auburn News

Auburn Winter Festival 2013

Friday, January 18, 2013 1:22 PM

Auburn’s 13th annual Winter Festival is set to kick off on January 25th and run through February 3rd.

Posted in: Auburn News

Parking Ban Implemented!

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 5:55 PM

The City of Auburn has declared a parking ban...

Posted in: Auburn News

Parking Ban Implemented!

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 5:53 PM

The City of Auburn has declared a parking ban...

Posted in: Police News

TRAFFIC ALERT - UPDATED!

Thursday, January 10, 2013 10:24 AM

Washington Street North has reopened

Posted in: Auburn News

Press Release: L/A 101

Wednesday, January 09, 2013 3:29 PM

A Ten Week Exploration of Lewiston and Auburn Municipal Departments..

Posted in: Auburn News

FREE Tax Preparation in Auburn-Lewiston

Wednesday, January 09, 2013 9:00 AM

LA Cash Coalition - EITC and FREE Tax Prep - You may qualify for the Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC)

Posted in: Auburn News

Council Workshop and Meeting Scheduled for Monday, January 7, 2013

Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:59 AM

Council Workshop and Meeting Scheduled for Monday, January 7, 2013 at 5:30pm and 7:00pm

Posted in: Auburn News

Auburn Mayoral Proclamation: January 2, 2013 is Olympia J. Snowe Day

Wednesday, January 02, 2013 4:18 PM

Auburn Mayoral Proclamation: January 2, 2013 is Olympia J. Snowe Day

Posted in: Auburn News