background image
Auburn News  

Police News


APD Phone Issues

Thursday, March 20, 2014 8:41 PM

APD voice mail and phone directory system is down...

Posted in: Police News

Winter Parking Ban

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7:26 PM

A winter storm is predicted to hit the city...

Posted in: Police News

2013 Annual Report

Tuesday, March 04, 2014 9:35 AM

The Annual Report to the Community has been released by the APD...

Posted in: Police News

Winter Parking Ban - 02/18

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 11:02 AM

Another winter storm is predicted...

Posted in: Police News

Winter Parking Ban - 02/15

Saturday, February 15, 2014 11:41 AM

The City of Auburn is implementing a parking ban...

Posted in: Police News

City of Auburn Parking Ban - 02/13

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:30 PM

A significant storm will be hitting the City tomorrow afternoon...

Posted in: Police News

City of Auburn Parking Ban

Tuesday, February 04, 2014 3:44 PM

Forecasts are calling for 7-8 inches of snow...

Posted in: Police News

APD Installs Prescription Meds Drop-Off Box

Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:48 AM

A Prescription Medicine Drop-off box has been installed in the lobby of the Police Department...

Posted in: Police News

Traffic/Weather Advisory

Saturday, January 11, 2014 8:54 AM

Freezing rain has made traveling dangerous this morning...

Posted in: Police News

Traffic/Weather Advisory

Monday, January 06, 2014 12:07 PM

Heavy rain is forecasted in this area for this afternoon...

Posted in: Police News

Winter Parking Ban

Thursday, January 02, 2014 12:00 PM

City of Auburn issues parking ban...

Posted in: Police News

Winter Parking Ban

Saturday, December 28, 2013 5:20 PM

The City of Auburn has issued a parking ban...

Posted in: Police News

Winter Parking Ban 12/17/2013

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:55 PM

APD Implements Parking Ban

Posted in: Police News

Winter Parking Ban

Friday, December 13, 2013 2:49 PM

Snow is coming...

Posted in: Police News

Auburn PD Receives National Accreditation Award

Monday, November 18, 2013 11:33 AM

This is the highest recognition of law enforcement professional excellence...

Posted in: Police News

Winter Parking Bans

Monday, November 18, 2013 10:48 AM

A message from the City of Auburn about the new Business District Zone...

Posted in: Police News