Patrol Division

The Patrol Division is responsible for the overall protection of lives and property, maintaining law and order and responding to requests for service (emergency and non-emergency). The Patrol Division enforces all criminal laws that are mandated by Federal, State or Municipal Government. Patrol consists of two Lieutenants; eight Sergeants; twenty-four Patrol Officers; and one K9 (Dutch).

To reach any of the officers listed, simply dial 207.333.6650, then enter the extension of the person you are trying to reach.

[If you do not see the name of the officer you are trying to reach, try another division using the black buttons at the bottom of the page.]

 

Patrol Watch Commanders

Dial 207.333.6650 X2060 for the Watch Commander on Duty

Lt. Richard Coron

RCoron@auburnmaine.gov

207.333.6650 X6360

Lt. Scott Watkins

SWatkins@auburnmaine.gov

207.333.6650 X6388

Patrol Supervisors

Dial 207.333.6650 X2061 for the Patrol Supervisor on Duty

Sgt. Kristopher Bouchard

KBouchard@auburnmaine.gov 

207.333.6650 X6352

Sgt. Gary Boulet

GBoulet@auburnmaine.gov 

207.333.6650 X6362

Sgt. Matthew Dailey

MDailey@auburnmaine.gov 

207.333.6650 X6364

Sgt. Steven Gosselin

SGosselin@auburnmaine.gov 

207.333.6650 X6368

Sgt. Christopher Hatfield

CHatfield@auburnmaine.gov 

207.333.6650 X6371

Sgt. James Lawlor

JLawlor@auburnmaine.gov 

207.333.6650 X6375

 Sgt. Jason Moore

JMoore@auburnmaine.gov 

207.333.6650 X6363

Sgt. Chad Syphers

CSyphers@auburnmaine.gov 

207.333.6650 X6370

Patrol Officers

Dial 207.333.6650 then enter the officer's extension

Ofc. Katherine Avery

E-Mail  |  X6386

Ofc. Efra Becerra

E-mail  |  X6373

Ofc. Paul Caouette

E-mail  |  X6356

Ofc. Shawn Carll

E-mail  |  X6357

Ofc. Daniel Chabot

E-mail  |  C6380

Ofc. John Chamberlain

E-mail  |  X6353

Ofc. Joseph Correia

E-mail  |  X6392

Ofc. Donald Cousins

E-mail  |  X6385

Ofc. James Davison

E-mail  |  X6369

Ofc. Thomas Ellis

E-mail  |  X6367

Ofc. Matthew Johnson

E-mail  |  X6372

Ofc. Nicholas Kyllonen

E-mail  |  X6358

Ofc. Scott Laliberte

E-mail  |  X6374

Ofc. Mark Lemos

E-mail  |  X6384

Ofc. Dennis Matthews

E-mail  |  X6391

Ofc. Joseph Miville

E-mail  |  X6387

Ofc. Greg Pealatere

E-mail  |  X6394

Ofc. James Phillips

E-mail  |  X6379

Ofc. Chris Saunders

E-mail  |  X6359

Ofc. Andrew Shute

E-mail  |  X6382

Ofc. Bernice Westleigh

E-mail  |  X6378

K9 Officer Dutch

E-mail Dutch

K9 Officer Rocky

E-mail Rocky

 

Click on a division name below to learn more...