background image
Government  Patrol Division  

Patrol Division

The Patrol Division is responsible for the overall protection of lives and property, maintaining law and order and responding to requests for service (emergency and non-emergency). The Patrol Division enforces all criminal laws that are mandated by Federal, State or Municipal Government. Patrol consists of two Lieutenants; eight Sergeants; twenty-four Patrol Officers; and one K9 (Dutch).

To reach any of the officers listed, simply dial 207.333.6650, then enter the extension of the person you are trying to reach.

[If you do not see the name of the officer you are trying to reach, try another division using the black buttons at the bottom of the page.]

 

Patrol Watch Commanders

Dial 207.333.6650 X2060 for the Watch Commander on Duty

Lt. Richard Coron

RCoron@auburnmaine.gov

207.333.6650 X6360

Lt. Scott Watkins

SWatkins@auburnmaine.gov

207.333.6650 X6388

Patrol Supervisors

Dial 207.333.6650 X2061 for the Patrol Supervisor on Duty

Sgt. Kristopher Bouchard

KBouchard@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6650 X6352

Sgt. Gary Boulet

GBoulet@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6650 X6362

Sgt. Matthew Dailey

MDailey@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6650 X6364

Sgt. Steven Gosselin

SGosselin@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6650 X6368

Sgt. Christopher Hatfield

CHatfield@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6650 X6371

Sgt. James Lawlor

JLawlor@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6650 X6375

 Sgt. Jason Moore

JMoore@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6650 X6363

Sgt. Chad Syphers

CSyphers@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6650 X6370

 

Patrol Officers

Dial 207.333.6650 then enter the officer's extension

Ofc. Katherine Avery

KAvery@auburnmaine.gov

X6386

Ofc. Efra Becerra

EBecerra@auburnmaine.gov

X6373

Ofc. Paul Caouette

PCaouette@auburnmaine.gov

X6356

Ofc. Shawn Carll

SCarll@auburnmaine.gov

X6357

Ofc. Daniel Chabot

DChabot@auburnmaine.gov

X6380

Ofc. John Chamberlain

JChamberlain@auburnmaine.gov

X6353

Ofc. Joseph Correia

JCorreia@auburnmaine.gov

X6392

Ofc. Donald Cousins

DCousins@auburnmaine.gov

X6385

Ofc. James Davison

JDavison@auburnmaine.gov

X6369

Ofc. Thomas "TJ" Ellis

TEllis@auburnmaine.gov

X6367

Ofc. Matthew Johnson

MJohnson@auburnmaine.gov

X6372

Ofc. Nicholas Kyllonen

NKyllonen@auburnmaine.gov

X6358

Ofc. Scott Laliberte

SLaliberte@auburnmaine.gov

X6374

Ofc. Mark Lemos

MLemos@auburnmaine.gov

X6384

Ofc. Dennis Matthews

DMatthews@auburnmaine.gov

X6391

Ofc. Joseph Miville

JMiville@auburnmaine.gov

X6387

Ofc. Greg Pealatere

GPealatere@auburnmaine.gov

X6394

Ofc. James Phillips

JPhillips@auburnmaine.gov

X6379

Ofc. Chris Saunders

CSaunders@auburnmaine.gov

X6359

Ofc. Andrew Shute

AShute@auburnmaine.gov

X6382

Ofc. Bernice Westleigh

BMowatt@auburnmaine.gov

X6378

 

K9 Officer Dutch

E-mail Dutch

K9 Officer Rocky

E-mail Rocky

 

 

 

 

Click on a division name below to learn more...