background image
Government  Patrol Division  

Patrol Division

The Patrol Division is responsible for the overall protection of lives and property, maintaining law and order and responding to requests for services (emergency and non-emergency). The Patrol Division enforces all criminal laws that are mandated by Federal, State or Municipal Government. Patrol consists of four Lieutenants; four Sergeants; four Corporals; twenty-four Patrol Officers; and two K9s (Dutch & Rocky).

To reach any of the officers listed below, simply dial 207.333.6650, then enter the extension of the person you are trying to reach.

 

Name

Title / Rank

Extension

E-mail

Patrol Supervisor Sergeant 2061  
Watch Commander Lieutenant 2060  
Avery, Katherine Patrol Officer 6386 kavery@auburnmaine.gov
Bell, Eric Corporal 6351 ebell@auburnmaine.gov
Bouchard, Kristopher Corporal/K-9 Dutch 6352 kbouchard@auburnmaine.gov
Brown, David Patrol Officer 6393 dbrown@auburnmaine.gov
Caouette, Paul Patrol Officer 6356 pcaouette@auburnmaine.gov
Chamberlain, John Patrol Officer 6353 jchamberlain@auburnmaine.gov
Corey, Scott Corporal 6359 scorey@auburnmaine.gov
Coron, Richard Lieutenant 6360 rcoron@auburnmaine.gov
Correia, Joseph Patrol Officer 6392 jcorreia@auburnmaine.gov
Croft, Jason Patrol Officer 6362 jcroft@auburnmaine.gov
Dailey, Matthew Corporal 6364 mdailey@auburnmaine.gov
Elie, Matthew HIDTA Agent 6366 melie@auburnmaine.gov
Ellis, Thomas(TJ) Patrol Officer 6367 tellis@auburnmaine.gov
Gagnon, Nicholas Patrol Officer       6390 ngagnon@auburnmaine.gov
Gosselin, Steve Sergeant 6368 sgosselin@auburnmaine.gov
Ham, Tyler Patrol Officer/K-9 Rocky 6355 tham@auburnmaine.gov
Hammerton, Steven Patrol Officer 6369 shammerton@auburnmaine.gov
Harrington, Anthony Lieutenant 6370 aharrington@auburnmaine.gov
Hatfield, Christopher Sergeant 6371 chatfield@auburnmaine.gov
Johnson, Matthew Patrol Officer 6372 mjohnson@auburnmaine.gov
Kelly, Brandon Patrol Officer 6380 bkelly@auburnmaine.gov
Kyllonen, Nicholas Patrol Officer 6358 nkyllonen@auburnmaine.gov
Laliberte, Scott Patrol Officer 6374 slaliberte@auburnmaine.gov
Lawlor, James Sergeant 6375 jlawlor@auburnmaine.gov
Lee, Krista Patrol Officer 6373 klee@auburnmaine.gov
Lemos, Mark Patrol Officer 6384 mlemos@auburnmaine.gov
Madore, David MDEA Agent 6376 dmadore@auburnmaine.gov
Matthews, Dennis Patrol Officer 6391 dmatthews@auburnmaine.gov
McCamish, Marshall Corporal 6363 mmccamish@auburnmaine.gov
Miville, Joseph Patrol Officer 6387 jmiville@auburnmaine.gov
Parker, Bryan Patrol Officer 6361 bparker@auburnmaine.gov
Pealatere, Greg Patrol Officer 6394 gpealatere@auburnmaine.gov
Phillips, James Patrol Officer 6379 jphillips@auburnmaine.gov
Quinnell, Benjamin Sergeant 6350 bquinnell@auburnmaine.gov
Richardson, Justin Patrol Officer 6377 jrichardson@auburnmaine.gov
Shute, Andrew Patrol Officer 6382 ashute@auburnmaine.gov
Ward, Eric Patrol Officer 6383 eward@auburnmaine.gov
Watkins, Scott Lieutenant 6388 swatkins@auburnmaine.gov
Westleigh, Bernice Patrol Officer 6378 bmowatt@auburnmaine.gov
Woodhead, Laurie Lieutenant 6354 lwoodhead@auburnmaine.gov