finance department

Jill Eastman - Director

 

The Finance Department (includes Assessing and Tax) is responsible for ensuring that Auburn's money is collected fairly, accounted for accurately, and managed in a manner that preserves public trust. 

Finance is also responsible for Auburn's "Risk Management" safety program. This is an effort to protect employees from workplace injuries as well as protecting the City from catastrophic losses and certain lawsuits.

 

Phone:  207.333.6601 ext. 1402
Fax: 207.333.6620
Email:  jeastman@auburnmaine.gov
Address:  60 Court Street, Auburn, Maine 04210
 
 

 Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm  

Support Staff

Nancy Bosse

Tax Collector

P: 207.333.6601 ext 1174

E:nbosse@auburnmaine.gov

Derek Boulanger

Facilities Manager/Purchasing

207.333.6601 ext 1135
dboulanger@auburnmaine.gov
 

Jill Cunningham

Accounting Assistant

207.333.6601 ext 1400
jcunningham@auburnmaine.gov
  

Gina Klemanski

Accounting Assistant

207.333.6601 ext 1404
gklemanski@auburnmaine.gov

Karen Scammon

City Assessor

207.333.6601 ext 1118
kscammon@auburnmaine.gov