Public Services department

Dan Goyette - Director 

Phone: 207.333.6601 ext. 2156
Email: dgoyette@auburnmaine.gov
Address: 296 Gracelawn Road, Auburn, Maine 04210
 
The Auburn Public Services Department improves the quality of life for Auburn's citizens, businesses and industries by providing vital services through these program areas:  Administration, Parks, Highway Maintenance, Solid Waste Managment/Recycling, Traffic Safety & Fleet Services.
 
                        Auburn Hall Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
                      Public Services Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 7:00am to 4:30pm
 

  Public Services is now on Facebook! Like us today!

 
 

 

Public Services NEWS

Sidewalk Work on Turner Street
Trash and Recycling will be collected on Labor Day
Press Release:  Holiday Trash and Recycling
No Spring Clean-up Scheduled for 2016
Press Release:  Spring Clean-up Announcement
view all »
 

Support Staff

Scott Holland

Deputy Director of Public Services

207.333.6601 ext. 2155
sholland@auburnmaine.gov

 

Tony Beaulieu, P.E.

City Engineer 

207.333.6601 ext. 1140
abeaulieu@auburnmaine.gov

 

Kris Bennett

Project Engineer

207.333.6601 ext.1134
kbennett@auburnmaine.gov
 

Gary Wadsworth

Highway Operations Manager

207.333.6601 ext. 2153
gwadsworth@auburnmaine.gov 
 

Jeff Clark

Fleet Supervisor

207.333.6601 ext. 2152
jclark@auburnmaine.gov 
 
 

Andy Anketell

Excavation Technician/GIS
207.333.6670
aanketell@auburnmaine.gov

 

Geri Crane

Office Manager

207.333.6601 ext. 1132
gcrane@auburnmaine.gov 

 

Angela Dow

Administrative Assistant

207.333.6601 ext. 2151
adow@auburnmaine.gov