background image
Government  Public Services  

Director of Public Services

Denis D'Auteuil

Phone: 207.333.6601 ext. 2156
Email: ddauteuil@auburnmaine.gov
Address: 296 Gracelawn Road, Auburn, Maine 04210
  

City Engineer and Deputy Director of Public Services

Dan Goyette

Phone: 207.333.6601 ext. 1134
Email: dgoyette@auburnmaine.gov
Address: 60 Court Street, Auburn, Maine 04210
 
 

Public Services NEWS

Press Release: Public Info Session for 12/18
MORE

view all »
 
The Auburn Public Services Department improves the quality of life for Auburn's citizens, businesses and industries by providing vital services through these program areas:  Administration, Parks, Highway Maintenance, Solid Waste Managment/Recycling, Traffic Safety & Fleet Services.
 
                        Auburn Hall Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
                      Public Services Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 7:00am to 4:30pm
 

  Public Services is now on Facebook! Like us today!

 
 

 

 

Support Staff

Gary Johnson, PLS

Assistant City Engineer, Addressing Officer

207.333.6601 ext. 1138
gjohnson@auburnmaine.gov
 

Gary Wadsworth

Operations Manager

207.333.6601 ext. 2153
gwadsworth@auburnmaine.gov 
 

Kevin Doyle

Operations Manager

207.333.6601 ext. 2159
kdoyle@auburnmaine.gov 
 

Tony Beaulieu, P.E.

Project Engineer

207.333.6601 ext. 1140
abeaulieu@auburnmaine.gov
 

Jaclyn Beebe

Public Services Planner

207.333.6601 ext. 2104
jbeebe@auburnmaine.gov
 

Geri Crane

Office Manager

207.333.6601 ext. 1132
gcrane@auburnmaine.gov 

 

Angela Dow

Administrative Assistant

207.333.6601 ext. 2151
adow@auburnmaine.gov 
 

Bill Grealish

Excavation Technician

207.333.6601 ext. 1144
wgrealish@auburnmaine.gov