Public Services department

Dan Goyette - Director 

Phone: 207.333.6601 ext. 2156
Email: dgoyette@auburnmaine.gov
Address: 296 Gracelawn Road, Auburn, Maine 04210
 

The Auburn Public Services Department improves the quality of life for Auburn's citizens, businesses and industries by providing vital services through these program areas: Administration, Parks, Highway Maintenance, Solid Waste Managment/Recycling, Traffic Safety & Fleet Services.

Our Mission: To provide public infrastructure and municipal services to protect and enrich the daily lives of the people who live, work and play in Auburn
Our Vision: To exceed citizen expectations and strive for continuous improvement at all levels; to maintain and improve upon infrastructure; and to prepare for new growth, through planning, teamwork, communication and exceptional service
Our Values: Auburn Public Services will be known locally for: Safety, Integrity, Fiscal Responsibility, Accountability, Transparency, Teamwork, Excellence and Sustainability
 
Auburn Hall Hours: Monday thru Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Public Services Hours: Monday thru Friday, 7:00am to 4:30pm
 

Public Services is on Facebook! Like us today!

 
 

 

Public Services NEWS

Auburn Public Services will be closing Perkins Ridge Road on...
Auburn Public Services reminds residents...
Springtime means street sweeping...
view all »
 

Support Staff

Scott Holland

Deputy Director of Public Services

207.333.6601 ext. 2155
sholland@auburnmaine.gov

 

Tony Beaulieu, P.E.

City Engineer 

207.333.6601 ext. 1140
abeaulieu@auburnmaine.gov

 

Kris Bennett

Project Engineer

207.333.6601 ext.1134
kbennett@auburnmaine.gov
 

Gary Wadsworth

Highway Operations Manager

207.333.6601 ext. 2153
gwadsworth@auburnmaine.gov 
 

Jeff Clark

Fleet Supervisor

207.333.6601 ext. 2152
jclark@auburnmaine.gov 
 
 

Andy Anketell

Excavation Technician/GIS
207.333.6670
aanketell@auburnmaine.gov

 

Geri Crane

Office Manager

207.333.6601 ext. 1132
gcrane@auburnmaine.gov 

 

Angela Dow

Administrative Assistant

207.333.6601 ext. 2151
adow@auburnmaine.gov