Staff Directory - By Office

 

City Clerk

Sue Clements-Dallaire, City Clerk, sdallaire@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1126
VACANT, License Specialist/Deputy Clerk, , 207.333.6601 ext. 1121
Melinda Novella, Administrative Assistant/Assistant Clerk, mnovella@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1124
 

City Manager

Liz Allen, Communication & Community Engagement Director, lallen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2070
Phillip L. Crowell, Jr., City Manager, pcrowell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1212
Brian Wood, Assistant City Manager, bwood@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1221
 

Economic and Community Development

Michael Chammings, Economic & Community Development Director, mchammings@auburnmaine.gov,  207.333.6601 ext. 1218
vacant, Economic and Community Development Specialist,  , 207.333.6601 ext. 1153
Eric Cousens, Deputy Director of Economic & Community Development, ecousens@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1154
Rhonda Russell, Administrative Assistant, rrussell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1158

Economic Development

Michael Chammings, Director, mchammings@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1218,
Brett Sawyer Economic and Community Development Specialist, bsawyer@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext 1139

Community Development

Hal Barter, Neighborhood Services Coordinator,  hbarter@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1332
Zachary Lenhert, Community Development Manager, zlenhert@auburnmaine.gov  207.333.6601 ext. 1336
Alison Pepin, Underwriter/Compliance Officer, apepin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1330

Planning, Permitting & Code

Cristy Bourget, Sanitarian/CEO, cbourget@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1162
Charlie DeAngelis, City Electrician, cdeangelis@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1152
Dan Brown, Electrician, dbrown@auburnmaine.gov , 207.333.6601 ext. 1153
Tammy Thatcher, Information Assistant, tthatcher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1133
VACANT, Urban Development Coordinator,  207.333.6601 ext. 1156
Megan Norwood, City Planner II, mnorwood@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1155
Kris Beaudoin, Code Enforcement Officer, kbeaudoin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1150
Mark Stambach, CEO/Building Inspector/LPI, mstambach@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1160
 

Finance

Derek Boulanger, Facilities Manager/Purchasing, dboulanger@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1135
Jessica Bouchard , Accounting Assistant, jbouchard@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1400
Kelsey Earle, Deputy Finance Director & Tax Collector, kearle@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1174
Jill Eastman, Director, jeastman@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1402
Gina Klemansky, Accounting Assistant, gklemansky@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1404

Assessing

Katelyn Doustout, Assessing Assistant, kdoustout@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1114
Joseph St. Peter, Property Tax Appraiser, jstpeter@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1110
Karen Scammon, City Assessor, kscammon@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1118

Tax

Cindy Lauze, Tax Assistant, clauze@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1178
Tina Nason, Tax Assistant, tnason@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1178
Nancy Barclay, Tax Assistant, nbarclay@auburnmaine.gov,  207.333.6601 ext. 1178
 

Fire

Robert Chase, Chief, rchase@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 7
Brad Chicoine, EMS Director, bchicoine@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 8
Matthew Fifield, Deputy Chief, mfifield@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 5
David O'Connell, Fire Prevention Officer, doconnell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 5
Karen Veilleux, Executive Assistant, kveilleux@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 3
 

Health & Social Services

Holli Olivier, Director, hollivier@auburnmaine.gov  207.333.6601 ext. 1412
Vacant, Administrative Assistant, , 207.333.6601 ext. 1411
 

Human Resources

Christine Mumau, Director, cmumau@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601, ext. 1416
Sheri Buck, HR Specialist, sbuck@auburnmaine.gov  207.333.6601 ext. 1414
 

IT

Paul Fraser, Director, pfraser@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1011
Rosemary Mosher, GIS Manager, rmosher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1068
 

Police

Rita Beaudry, Office Manager, rbeaudry@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Tim Cougle, Deputy Chief, tcougle@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Jason Moen, Chief, jmoen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
 

Public Services

Andrew Anketell, Excavation Technician/GIS, aanketell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6670
Tony Beaulieu, P.E.,  City Engineer, abeaulieu@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1140
Kris Bennett, Project Engineer, kbennett@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext.1134
Geri Crane, Office Manager, gcrane@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1132
Angela Dow, Administrative Assistant, adow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2151
Dan Goyette, Director, dgoyette@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2156
Holland, Scott, Deputy Director of Public Services, sholland@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2155
Gary Wadsworth, Highway Operations Manager, gwadsworth@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2153
Jeff Clark, Fleet Supervisor, jclark@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 2152
 

Recreation and Sports Facilities

Marc Gosselin, Executive Director, Community Partnerships and Sport Tourism, marc.gosselin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1333 

Sabrina Best, Director, sbest@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6611

Jeremy Gatcomb, Recreation Superintendent & GM of Ingersoll Turf Facility, jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6611 

Jennifer Banker, Executive Assistant, jbanker@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6611

Jenna-Rae Brown, Administrative Assistant, jrbrown@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6611

Darcey Gardiner, Recreation Specialist, dgardiner@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6611     

Dawna Daigle, Recreation Specialist, ddaigle@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6611 
Heath Crocker, Recreation Specialist, hcrocker@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6611
Jamie Longley, Age Friendly Coordinator, jlongley@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6611

Cy Wikinson, Recreation Facility Maintenance, cwilikinson@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6611

Rory Mushlin, Operations Manager, Norway Savings Bank Arena, rmushlin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6688 opt. 4

Perry Morneau, Facility Supervisor, Norway Savings Bank Arena, pmorneau@auburnmaine.gov (207) 713-4013 (cell)

Robbie Berube, Ice Arena Maintenance, Norway Savings Bank Arena, rberube@auburnmaine.gov