Staff Directory - By Office

 

City Clerk

Sue Clements-Dallaire, City Clerk, sdallaire@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1126
Kelsey Earle, License Specialist/Deputy City Clerk, kearle@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1121
Tammy Thatcher, Administrative Assistant/Assistant Clerk, tthatcher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1100
 

City Manager

Liz Allen, Communications & Compliance Manager, lallen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2070
Denise Clavette, Assistant City Manager, dclavette@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1413
Peter Crichton, City Manager, pcrichton@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1221
Jody Durisko, Executive Assistant, jdurisko@auburnmaine.gov  207.333.6601 ext. 1222
 

Economic and Community Development

Michael Chammings, Economic & Community Development Director, mchammings@auburnmaine.gov,  207.333.6601 ext. 1218
Economic and Community Development Specialist,  dbrown@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1153
Eric Cousens, Deputy Director of Economic & Community Development, ecousens@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1154
Zachary Lenhert, Community Development Manager, zlenhert@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1336
Rhonda Russell, Administrative Assistant, rrussell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1158

Economic Development

Michael Chammings, Director, mchammings@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1218,
Economic and Community Development Specialist, dbrown@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext 1153
Rhonda Russell, Administrative Assistant, rrussell@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1158

Community Development

Hal Barter, Neighborhood Services Coordinator,  hbarter@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1332
Zachary Lenhert, Community Development Manager, zlenhert@auburnmaine.gov  207.333.6601 ext. 1336
Alison Pepin, Underwriter/Compliance Officer, apepin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1330
Rhonda Russell, Adminstrative Assistant, rrussell@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1158

Planning, Permitting & Code

Cristy Bourget, Sanitarian/CEO, cbourget@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1162
Eric Cousens, Deputy Director of Economic and Community Development, ecousens@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1154
Charlie DeAngelis, City Electrician, cdeangelis@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1152
Shannon Goodell, Information Assistant, sgoodell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1133
Urban Development Coordinator, VACANT 207.333.6601 ext. 1156
Tammy Munson, CEO/Assessing and Planning Assistant, tmunson@auburnmaine.gov , 207.333.6601 ext. 1150
Rhonda Russell, Administrative Assistant, rrussell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1158
Mark Stambach, CEO/Building Inspector/LPI, mstambach@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1160
 

Finance

Derek Boulanger, Facilities Manager/Purchasing, dboulanger@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1135
Jill Cunningham, Accounting Assistant, jcunningham@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1400
Jill Eastman, Director, jeastman@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1402
Gina Klemansky, Accounting Assistant, gklemansky@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1404
Nancy Bosse, Tax Collector, nbosse@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1174
Karen Scammon, City Assessor, kscammon@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1118

Assessing

Katelyn Doustout, Assessing Assistant, kdoustout@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1114
Joseph St. Peter, Property Tax Appraiser, jstpeter@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1110
Karen Scammon, City Assessor, kscammon@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1118

Tax

Nancy Bosse, Tax Collector, nbosse@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1174
Cindy Lauze, Tax Assistant, clauze@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1178
Tina Nason, Tax Assistant, tnason@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1178
Brandon Chaloux, Tax Assistant, bchaloux@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1178
 

Fire

Robert Chase, Chief, rchase@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 7
Brad Chicoine, EMS Director, bchicoine@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633
Sarah Hulbert, Fire/EMS Support Specialist, @auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 4
David O'Connell, Fire Prevention Officer, doconnell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 5
Karen Veilleux, Executive Assistant, kveilleux@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 3
 

Health & Social Services

Holli Olivier, Director, hollivier@auburnmaine.gov  207.333.6601 ext. 1412
Vacant, Administrative Assistant,  207.333.6601 ext. 1411
 

Human Resources

Christine Mumau, Director, cmumau@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601, ext. 1416
Ray Lussier, Safety Coordinator, rlussier@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1413
Sheri Buck, HR Specialist, sbuck@auburnmaine.gov  207.333.6601 ext. 1414
 

IT

Paul Fraser, Director, pfraser@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1011
Rosemary Mosher, GIS Manager, rmosher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1068
 

Norway Savings Bank Arena

Jen Banker, Administrative Assistant, jbanker@auburnmaine.gov  207.333.6688 ext. 2
Jason Paquin, Acting General Manager, jpaquin@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6688 ext. 3
 

Police

Rita Beaudry, Office Manager, rbeaudry@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Phil Crowell, Chief, pcrowell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Jason Moen, Deputy Chief, jmoen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
 

Public Services

Andrew Anketell, Excavation Technician/GIS, aanketell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6670
Tony Beaulieu, P.E.,  City Engineer, abeaulieu@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1140
Kris Bennett, Project Engineer, kbennett@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext.1134
Geri Crane, Office Manager, gcrane@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1132
Angela Dow, Administrative Assistant, adow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2151
Dan Goyette, Director, dgoyette@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2156
Holland, Scott, Deputy Director of Public Services, sholland@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2155
Gary Wadsworth, Highway Operations Manager, gwadsworth@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2153
Jeff Clark, Fleet Supervisor, jclark@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 2152
 

Recreation & Turf

Sabrina Best, Recreation Director, sbest@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2102
Jan Biron, Recreation Specialist, jbiron@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2108
Jeremy Gatcomb, Ingersoll Turf Facility General Manager, jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2100
Peter Ceprano, Recreation Specialist, pceprano@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2107
VACANT, Recreation Specialist 207.333.6601 ext.