background image
General  Staff Directory - By Office  

Staff Directory - By Office

Assessing

Vacant, Assessor, 207.333.6601 ext. 1114
Vacant, Assessing Assistant, 207.333.6601 ext. 1110
Karen Scammon, Appraiser, kscammon@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1118
 

City Clerk

Sue Clements-Dallaire, City Clerk, sdallaire@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1126
Alison Pepin, License Specialist, apepin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1121
 

City Manager

Vacant, City Manager
Howard Kroll, Assistant City Manager, hkroll@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1221
Karen Veilleux, Executive Assistant/Website Content Manager, kveilleux@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1222
 

Community Development

Hal Barter, Rehab Coordinator, hbarter@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1332
Yvette Bouttenot, CDBG Coordinator, ybouttenot@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1336
Lori Lewis, CDBG Assistant, llewis@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601, ext. 1334
Reine Mynahan, Director, rmynahan@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1330 
 

Economic Development

Al Manoian, Economic Development Assistant, amanoian@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1214
Roland Miller, Director, rmiller@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1218
 

Finance

Derek Boulanger, Facilities Manager/Purchasing, dboulanger@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1135
Jill Cunningham, Accounting Assistant, jcunningham@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1400
Jill Eastman, Director, jeastman@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1402
Gina Klemansky, Accounting Assistant, gklemansky@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1404
 

Fire

Tim Allen, Deputy Chief, tallen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 2040
 Sheri Buck, Office Manager, sbuck@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 3
Sarah Hulbert, Administrative Assistant, @auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 4
Geoff Low, Deputy Chief, glow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 5
Frank Roma, Chief, froma@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633
 

Health & Social Services

Dot Meagher, Director, dmeagher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1412
Tammy Thatcher, Administrative Assistant, tthatcher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1411
 

Human Resources

Deb Grimmig, Director, dgrimmig@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1414
Ray Lussier, Safety Coordinator, rlussier@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1413
Christine Mumau, HR Assistant, cmumau@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1416
 

ICT

Renee Bogart, Director, rbogart@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1012
Paul Fraser, Systems Administrator, pfraser@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1011
Rosemary Mosher, GIS Manager, rmosher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1068
 

Norway Savings Bank Arena

Jen Banker, Administrative Assistant, jbanker@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6688 Ext. 2
Tim Holden, General Manager, tholden@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6688 Ext. 4
Jason Paquin, Facilities Supervisor, jpaquin@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6688 Ext. 3
 

Planning, Permitting & Code

Cristy Bourget, Code Enforcement Officer, cbourget@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1162
Eric Cousens, Director, ecousens@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1154
Charlie DeAngelis, City Electrician, cdeangelis@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1152
Katelyn Doustout, Information Assistant, kdoustout@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1133 
Doug Greene, City Planner, dgreen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1156
Zack Lenhert, Code Compliance Officer/Assessing and Planning Assistant, zlenhert@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1150
Rhonda Russell, Administrative Assistant, rrussell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1158
Mike Soucy, Electrician, msoucy@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1153
Mark Stambach, Building Inspector, mstambach@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1160
 

Police

Liz Allen, Accreditation Manager/Police Planner/Volunteer Coordinator, lallen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2070
Claire Barclay, Information Assistant, cbarclay@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 2054
Rita Beaudry, Office Manager, rbeaudry@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Phil Crowell, Chief, pcrowell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Jason Moen, Deputy Chief, jmoen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
 

Public Services

Tony Beaulieu, Project Engineer, abeaulieu@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1140
Jaclyn Beebe, Public Services Planner, jbeebe@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2104
Geri Crane, Office Manager, gcrane@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1132
Denis D'Auteuil, Director, ddauteuil@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2151
Angela Dow, Administrative Assistant, adow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2151
Kevin Doyle, Operations Manager, kdoyle@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2159
Dan Goyette, Deputy Director/City Engineer, dgoyette@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1134
Gary Johnson, Assistant City Engineer, gjohnson@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1138
Gary Wadsworth, Operations Manager, gwadsworth@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2153
 

Recreation

Jan Biron, Administrative Assistant, jbiron@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2108
Joseph Crocker, Recreation Specialist,  jcrocker@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2101
Jeremy Gatcomb, Recreation Program Leader, jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2100
Ravi Sharma, Operations Manager, rsharma@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2102
 

Tax

Nancy Bosse, Tax Collector, nbosse@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1174
Cindy Lauze, Tax Assistant, clauze@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1173 
Tina Nason, Tax Assistant, tnason@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1176
Karen Thibodeau, Tax Assistant, kthibodeau@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1172