Staff Directory - By Office

Assessing

Katelyn Doustout, Assessing Assistant, kdoustout@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1114
Joseph St. Peter, Property Tax Appraiser, jstpeter@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1110
Karen Scammon, City Assessor, kscammon@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1118
 

City Clerk

Sue Clements-Dallaire, City Clerk, sdallaire@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1126
Alison Pepin, License Specialist, apepin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1121
 

City Manager

Denis D'Auteuil, Assistant City Manager, ddauteuil@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1212
Howard Kroll, City Manager, hkroll@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1221
Karen Veilleux, Executive Assistant/Website Content Manager, kveilleux@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1222
 

Community Development

Hal Barter, Rehab Coordinator, hbarter@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1332
Yvette Bouttenot, Community Development Manager, ybouttenot@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1336
Michael Chammings, Director, mchammings@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1218
Lori Lewis, Community Development Assistant, llewis@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601, ext. 1334
 

Economic Development

Michael Chammings, Economic & Community Development Director, mchammings@auburnmaine.gov,  207.333.6601 ext. 1218
Linda Cohen, Economic and Community Development Specialist, lcohen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1139
 

Finance

Derek Boulanger, Facilities Manager/Purchasing, dboulanger@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1135
Jill Cunningham, Accounting Assistant, jcunningham@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1400
Jill Eastman, Director, jeastman@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1402
Gina Klemansky, Accounting Assistant, gklemansky@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1404
 

Fire

Tim Allen, Deputy Chief, tallen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 7
Sheri Buck, Office Manager, sbuck@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 3
Sarah Hulbert, Administrative Assistant, @auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 4
Geoff Low, Deputy Chief, glow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 5
David O'Connell, Fire Prevention, doconnell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 5
Frank Roma, Chief, froma@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633
 

Health & Social Services

Dot Meagher, Director, dmeagher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1412
Tammy Thatcher, Administrative Assistant, tthatcher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1411
 

Human Resources

Vacant, Director, 207.333.6601 ext. 1212
Ray Lussier, Safety Coordinator, rlussier@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1413
Christine Mumau, HR Assistant, cmumau@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1416
 

ICT

Paul Fraser, Director, pfraser@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1011
Rosemary Mosher, GIS Manager, rmosher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1068
 

Ingersol Turf Facility

Jeremy Gatcomb, General Manager, jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2100

Norway Savings Bank Arena

Jen Banker, Administrative Assistant, jbanker@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6688 Ext. 2
Marc Gosselin, General Manager, mgosselin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6688 Ext. 4
Jason Paquin, Facilities Supervisor, jpaquin@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6688 Ext. 3
 

Planning, Permitting & Code

Cristy Bourget, Code Enforcement Officer, cbourget@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1162
Eric Cousens, Director, ecousens@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1154
Charlie DeAngelis, City Electrician, cdeangelis@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1152
Shannon Goodell, Information Assistant, sgoodell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1133
Doug Greene, City Planner, dgreen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1156
Zack Lenhert, Code Compliance Officer/Assessing and Planning Assistant, zlenhert@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1150
Rhonda Russell, Administrative Assistant, rrussell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1158
Mike Soucy, Electrician, msoucy@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1153
Mark Stambach, Building Inspector, mstambach@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1160
 

Police

Liz Allen, Accreditation Manager/Police Planner/Volunteer Coordinator, lallen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2070
Claire Barclay, Information Assistant, cbarclay@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 2054
Rita Beaudry, Office Manager, rbeaudry@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Phil Crowell, Chief, pcrowell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Jason Moen, Deputy Chief, jmoen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
 

Public Services

Andrew Anketell, Excavation Technician/GIS, aanketell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6670
Tony Beaulieu, City Engineer, abeaulieu@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1140
Jaclyn Beebe, Public Services Planner, jbeebe@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2104
Kris Bennett, Project Engineer, kbennet@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext.1134
Geri Crane, Office Manager, gcrane@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1132
Angela Dow, Administrative Assistant, adow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2151
Kevin Doyle, Fleet Operations Manager, kdoyle@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2159
Dan Goyette, Director, dgoyette@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2156
Holland, Scott, Deputy Director of Public Services, sholland@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2155
Gary Johnson, Assistant City Engineer, gjohnson@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1138
Gary Wadsworth, Highway Operations Manager, gwadsworth@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2153
 

Recreation

Sabrina Best, Recreation Director, sbest@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2102
Jan Biron, Recreation Specialist, jbiron@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2108
Jeremy Gatcomb, Ingersoll Turf Facility General Manager, jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2100
Peter Ceprano, Recreation Specialist, pceprano@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2107
Jasmine McLoughlin, Recreation Specialist, jmcloughlin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2106
 

Tax

Nancy Bosse, Tax Collector, nbosse@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1174
Cindy Lauze, Tax Assistant, clauze@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1173 
Tina Nason, Tax Assistant, tnason@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1176
Karen Thibodeau, Tax Assistant, kthibodeau@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1172