Staff Directory - By Name

A

Allen, Liz, Communications & Compliance Manager, lallen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2070
Allen, Timothy, Deputy Fire Chief, tallen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 7
Anketell, Andrew, Excavation Technician/GIS, aanketell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6670

B

Banker, Jen, Administrative Assistant, jbanker@auburmaine.gov, 207.333.6688 ext. 2116
Barclay, Claire, Information Assistant, cbarclay@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 2054
Barter, Hal, Neighborhood Services Coordinator, hbarter@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1332
Beaudry, Rita, Executive Assistant/Grant Writer, rbeaudry@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Beaulieu, Tony, City Engineer, abeaulieu@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1140
Bennett, Kris, Project Engineer, kbennett@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1134
Best, Sabrina, Recreation Director, sbest@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2102
Biron, Jan, Recreation Specialist, jbiron@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2108
Bosse, Nancy, Tax Collector, nbosse@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1174
Boulanger, Derek, Facilities Manager/Purchasing, dboulanger@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1135
Bourget, Cristy, Sanitarian/CEO, cbourget@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1162
Bouttenot, Yvette, Community Development Manager, ybouttenot@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1336
Bubier, John, Acting Assistant City Manager, jbubier@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1212
Buck, Sheri, Office Manager, sbuck@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 3
 

C

Ceprano, Peter, Recreation Specialist, pceprano@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2107
Chammings, Michael, Economic and Community Development Director, mchammings@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1218
Clark, Jeff, Fleet Supervisor, jclark@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 2152
Clements-Dallaire, Sue, City Clerk, sdallaire@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1126
Cohen, Linda, Economic and Community Development Specialist, lcohen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1139
Cousens, Eric, Deputy Director of Economic & Community Development, ecousens@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1154
Crane, Geri, Office Manager, gcrane@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1132
Crichton, Peter, City Manager, pcrichton@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1221
Crowell, Phil, Chief, pcrowell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Cunningham, Jill, Accounting Assistant, jcunningham@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1400 
 

D

DeAngelis, Charlie, City Electrician, cdeangelis@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1152
Doustout, Katelyn, Assessing Assistant, kdoustout@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1114
Dow, Angela, Administrative Assistant, adow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2151
 

E

Earle, Kelsey, License Specialist/Deputy City Clerk, kearle@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1121
Eastman, Jill, Finance Director, jeastman@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1402
 

F

Fraser, Paul, IT Director, pfraser@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1011
 

G

Gatcomb, Jeremy, Ingersoll Turf Facility General Manager, jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2100
Goodell, Shannon, Information Assistance, sgoodell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1133
Goyette, Dan, Director of Public Services, dgoyette@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2156
Greene, Douglas, Urban Development Coordinator, dgreene@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1156
 

H

Holland, Scott, Deputy Director of Public Services, sholland@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2155
Hulbert, Sarah, Fire/EMS Support Specialist, shulbert@auburnmaine.gov , 207.333.6633 ext. 4
 

I

 

J

 

K

Klemanski, Gina, Accounting Assistant, gklemanski@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1404
 

L

Lauze, Cindy, Tax Assistant, clauze@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1173
Lenhert, Zack, CEO/Assessing and Planning Assistant, zlenhert@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1150
Low, Geoff, Chief, glow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 5
Lussier, Ray, Safety Coordinator, rlussier@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1413
 

M

Martel, Heather, Tax Assistant, hmartel@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1178
Moen, Jason, Deputy Chief, jmoen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Mosher, Rosemary, GIS Manager, rmosher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1068
Mumau, Christine, Director of Human Resources, cmumau@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1416
 

N

Nason, Tina, Tax Assistant, tnason@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1176
 

O

O'Connell, David, Fire Prevention Officer, docconnell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6633 ext. 5
Olivier, Holli, Health & Social Services Director, holivier@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1412

 

P

Pepin, Alison, Underwriter/Compliance Officer, apepin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1330
 

 

R

Russell, Rhonda, Administrative Assistant, rrussell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1158 
 

S

Scammon, Karen, City Appraiser, kscammon@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1118
Stambach, Mark, CEO/Building Inspector/LPI, mstambach@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1160
St. Peter, Joseph, Property Tax Appraiser, jstpeter@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1110
 

T

Thatcher, Tammy, Administrative Assistant/Assistant Clerk, tthatcher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1124
 
 

U

 

V

Veilleux, Karen, Executive Assistant/Website Content Manager, kveilleux@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1222
 

W

Wadsworth, Gary, Highway Operations Manager, gwadsworth@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2153
 

X

 

Y

 

Z