background image
General  Staff Directory - By Name  

Staff Directory - By Name

A

Allen, Liz, Accreditation Manager/Police Planner/Volunteer Coordinator, lallen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2070
 

B

Banker, Jen, Administrative Assistant, jbanker@auburmaine.gov, 207.333.6688 ext. 2116
Barclay, Claire, Information Assistant, cbarclay@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 2054
Barter, Hal, Rehab Coordinator, hbarter@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1332
Beaudry, Rita, Office Manager, rbeaudry@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Beaulieu, Tony, Project Engineer, abeaulieu@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1140
Beebe, Jaclyn, Public Services Planner, jbeebe@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2104
Biron, Jan, Administrative Assistant, jbiron@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2108
Bogart, Renee, Director, rbogart@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1012
Bosse, Nancy, Tax Collector, nbosse@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1174
Boulanger, Derek, Facilities Manager/Purchasing, dboulanger@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1135
Bourget, Cristy, Code Enforcement Officer, cbourget@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1162
Bouttenot, Yvette, CDBG Coordinator, ybouttenot@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1336
Buck, Sheri, Office Manager, sbuck@auburnmaine.gov, 207.784.5433 ext. 21
 

C

Clements-Dallaire, Sue, City Clerk, sdallaire@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1126
Cousens, Eric, Director, ecousens@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1154
Crane, Geri, Office Manager, gcrane@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1132
Crocker, Joseph, Recreation Specialist, jcrocker@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2101
Crowell, Phil, Chief, pcrowell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Cunningham, Jill, Accounting Assistant, jcunningham@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1400 
 

D

D'Auteuil, Denis, Director, ddauteuil@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2151
DeAngelis, Charlie, City Electrician, cdeangelis@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1152
Deschene, Clinton, City Manager, cdeschene@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1212
Doustout, Katelyn, Information Assistant, kdoustout@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1133
Dow, Angela, Administrative Assistant, adow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2151
Doyle, Kevin, PW Operations Manager, kdoyle@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2159
 

E

Eastman, Jill, Director, jeastman@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1402
 

F

Fraser, Paul, Systems Administrator, pfraser@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1011
 

G

Gatcomb, Jeremy, Recreation Program Leader, jgatcomb@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2100
Goyette, Dan, Deputy Director/City Engineer, dgoyette@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1134
Greene, Douglas, City Planner, dgreene@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1156
Grimmig, Deb, Director, dgrimmig@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1414
 

H

Hennesey, Becky, Administrative Assistant, bhennesey@auburnmaine.gov, 207.784.5433 ext. 22
 

I

 

Johnson, Gary, Assistant City Engineer, gjohnson@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1138
 

K

Klemanski, Gina, Accounting Assistant, gklemanski@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1404
Kroll, Howard, Assistant City Manager, hkroll@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1221
 

L

Lachapelle, Renee, Assessor, rlachapelle@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1114
Lauze, Cindy, Tax Assistant, clauze@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1173
Lenhert, Zack, Code Compliance Officer/Assessing and Planning Assistant, zlenhert@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1150
Lewis, Lori, CDBG Administrative Assistant, llewis@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1334
Low, Geoff, Deputy Chief, glow@auburnmaine.gov, 207.784.5433 ext. 25
Lussier, Ray, Safety Coordinator, rlussier@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1413
 

M

Manoian, Al, Economic Development Specialist, amanoian@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1214
Meagher, Dot, Director, dmeagher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1412
Miller, Roland, Director, rmiller@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1218
Moen, Jason, Deputy Chief, jmoen@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2052
Mosher, Rosemary, GPS Manager, rmosher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1168
Mumau, Christine, HR Assistant, cmumau@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1416
Mynahan, Reine, Director, rmynahan@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1330  
 

N

Nason, Tina, Tax Assistant, tnason@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1176
 

O

 

P

Pepin, Alison, License Specialist, apepin@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1121
Pinkham, Tracy, Information Tech, tpinkham@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2152
 

 

R

Roma, Frank, Chief, froma@auburnmaine.gov, 207.784.5433 ext. 23
Russell, Rhonda, Administrative Assistant, rrussell@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1158 
 

S

Scammon, Karen, Appraiser, kscammon@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1118
Sharma, Ravi, Operations Manager, rsharma@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2102
Sloan, Brian, Assessing Assistant, bsloan@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1110
Soucy, Mike, Electrician, msoucy@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1153
Stambach, Mark, Building Inspector, mstambach@auburnmaine.gov 207.333.6601 ext. 1160
 

T

Thatcher, Tammy, Administrative Assistant, tthatcher@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1411
 
 

U

 

V

Veilleux, Karen, Executive Assistant/Website Content Manager, kveilleux@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1222
 

W

Wadsworth, Gary, Operations Manager, gwadsworth@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 2153
White-St. Pierre, Carol, Tax Assistant, cstpierre@auburnmaine.gov, 207.333.6601 ext. 1172
 

X

 

Y

 

Z