School Committee Special Meeting

  • START: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:00 PM
  • END: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:00 PM
  • LOCATION: Auburn Hall, Council Chambers **NO PUBLIC ACCESS

A special meeting of the Auburn School Committee - EXECUTIVE SESSION ONLY

MEETING AGENDA

The School Committee is working on the Superintendent Search. Due to the changes in meeting format, there will not be an opportunity for live public participation. However, you can send input via email to the School Committee Chair, who will share the emails with all members and the Superintendent. You may also send to all members, if you choose. This is the first attempt at this new format. The school department will adjust the plan following feedback after the meeting, if necessary.


Here are the School Committee members’ emails:
○ Karen Mathieu, School Committee Chair, kmathieu@auburnschl.edu
○ Dave Simpson, School Committee Vice Chair, dsimpson@auburnschl.edu
○ Rose Walker, rwalker@auburnschl.edu
○ Brian Belknap, bbelknap@auburnschl.edu
○ Pam Hart, phart@auburnschl.edu
○ Faith Fontaine, ffontaine@auburnschl.edu
○ Dan Poisson, dpoisson@auburnschl.edu
○ Brian Carrier, City Council Representative, bcarrier@auburnmaine.gov
○ Katy Grondin, Superintendent of Schools, kgrondin@auburnschl.edu

 

Front Page

Share on Social