background image
Auburn Events  

Events List

« »
 

Events for June 2014


calendar icon 2

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, June 02, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 4

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 04, 2014 7:00 PM

School Committee Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 9

City Council Workshop - Exec. Session Only

Monday, June 09, 2014 6:00 PM

City Council Workshop - Exec. Session Only

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 10

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 10

Public Hearing: Recommended Final Joint Land Use Study

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:00 PM

Public Hearing: Recommended Final Joint Land Use Study

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 11

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting - POSTPONED

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting - POSTPONED

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 14

Flag Day Celebration

Saturday, June 14, 2014 1:00 PM

Flag Day Celebration

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 16

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, June 16, 2014 5:30 PM

City Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 18

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 18

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:00 PM

School Committee Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 19

Event: "Downtown Auburn: Form-First"

Thursday, June 19, 2014 5:30 PM

Event: "Downtown Auburn: Form-First"

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 24

United New Auburn Meeting Featuring Auburn's Library Director

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 6:00 PM

United New Auburn Meeting Featuring Auburn's Library Director

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 25

LAWPC Meeting

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 3:30 PM

LAWPC Meeting

Posted in: Front Page