background image
Auburn Events  

Events List

« »
 

Upcoming Events


calendar icon 30

New Auburn Walking Tour

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:00 PM

New Auburn Walking Tour

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 3

Independence Day Holiday

Friday, July 03, 2015 7:00 AM

Independence Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 3

Liberty Festival

Friday, July 03, 2015 7:30 PM

Liberty Festival

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 4

Liberty Festival

Saturday, July 04, 2015 6:00 PM

Liberty Festival

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 6

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, July 06, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 8

Sports Tourism Series: Rob Cappola

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 6:00 PM

Sports Tourism Series: Rob Cappola

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 8

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 14

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 20

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, July 20, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 21

Conservation Commission Meeting

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:00 PM

Conservation Commission Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 3

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, August 03, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 11

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 12

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 17

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 20

Cable TV Advisory Board Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:30 AM

Cable TV Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 7

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 07, 2015 7:00 AM

Labor Day Holiday

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 8

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 9

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 6:30 PM

Recreation & Special Events Advisory Board Meeting

Posted in: Front Page
 
calendar icon 21

Council Workshop and Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2015 5:30 PM

Council Workshop and Meeting

Posted in: Front Page