Parks Subcommittee

The Parks Subcommittee works in cooperation with the Conservation Commission


Belinda Gerry, Cindy Larrabee, Jan Biron, Rhonda Washburn and Rita Myrick

2016 Agendas


2016 Minutes


Meeting Schedule

Meetings are typically held on the second Friday of each month, 1:00 PM at Hasty Community Center.



207.333.6601 ext. 2102
Email Us