background image
Government  L/A Transit Committee  

L/A Transit Committee

The Lewiston-Auburn Transit Committee (LATC) is a committee created by interlocal agreement by the cities of Lewiston and Auburn to own and operate the public fixed route bus system, Citylink, and ADA Complementary Paratransit service for persons with disabilities. LATC secures funding and capital for Citylink, and contracts for operations and maintenance. More info ...


Belinda Gerry, Karen Veilleux, Craig Saddlemire, Lucy Bisson, Phil Nadeau

2015 Agendas

January 15, 2015      

2014 Agendas

January 9, 2014   May 8, 2014    October 16, 2014
February 13, 2014    June 26, 2014    November 13, 2014
March 13, 2014     September 25, 2014   December 18, 2014


2014 Minutes

Minutes can be found within agenda packets above.  Each monthly agenda packet will contain the previous month's minutes 


Meeting Schedule

Meetings are typically held the third Thursday of the month, 12pm, 125 Manley Road in Auburn 

Email Us