## Sustainability and Natural Resource Management Board Agenda – 4/7/2022

Members: Councilor Leroy Walker, Planning Board Chair Evan Cyr, Ralph Harder, Jane Costlow, William Sylvester, and Dave Griswold

- Welcome / Introductions
- Review of the ordinance City Manager Crowell
  - o Terms
    - City Council and Planning Chair representative expires 3/21/24
    - Agricultural representative expires 3/21/25
    - Conservation representative expires 3/21/25
    - Community Forest representative expires 3/21/24
    - Sustainability representative expires 3/21/23
    - Ex Officio representative no term
  - Appoint board officers (chair and secretary)
  - Appoint members to the workgroup 5 11 members per group
  - Set quarterly meeting schedule for 6pm -
    - July 14, 2022
    - October 13, 2022
    - January 12, 2023
    - April 13, 2023
- Presentation Tree Street Policy David Griswold