Policy Committee Members

Jeff Benson – Auburn Suburban Little League

Kevin Norcross – Andy Valley Sno Gypsies

Dana Little - Androscoggin Land Trust

Michael Peters - Mac's Grill

Carol Segal - Cookin' Carol / Mt. Apatite Farm

Phil Savignano – Auburn Recreation Advisory Committee

Frank Piffath - Mine Road

Ann Martel – Cedarwood Road Resident

Steve Bouchard - Pond Crest Lane Resident

Eric Cousens - City Planning & Permitting

Mary Lafontaine - Ward 3 Council

John Blais - MEARNG